Weight-Loss The SnowAngels!

Weight-Loss

Korrie

Here we are everyone! We really need to do our best! Christmas is comming and heaven knows we could use the help and support of a weight loss challenge.

Lets begin by posting our starting weight, and if you have any areas you need help with (nighttime eating, ect) let us know so we can help you!!

This is our first week, and the mini-challenge is "Most Excersize" so keep track of how much you work out between now and next thursday!

Good luck everyone!!

Okay! Well my starting weight is 168lbs. I'm planning on going to the gym tomorrow. :D Gonna loose as much and work out as much as i can through this challenge. :D

Go Snow Angels!!

Hi snow Angels, Hope were all doing good & working hard at being healthy. I know were keeping track of our Excersize. Do we post that at the end of the week. I have never done one of these before. Do you count lifting weights also. Is it time were keeping track of or how far you walk?

Chip

i dunno.. last time i did an exercise thing.. i just put down how long i worked out for. Lifting weights would count yeah..

I've been bad this week.. Done hardly any exercise.. Been working most nights and been studying hard. :( Sorry guys! Hopefully next week will be better. I dread to think what my weight loss is this week. :(:(

exercise

Pinky, I took a lot a pressure off myself with exercise by doing the following. I exercise everyother day. I can exercise everyday if I want. Or everyother day whatever I want. The only rule I have is I can't skip two days in a row. So if I going to have a very hard day I make sure I exercise the day before.

Chip

GO SNOW ANGELES

thanks for the advice.. will give it a try. Although my doctor told me that at the moment i should avoid the gym.. what with a cough etc it would just irritate it.

How are my fellow team mates getting on this week?