I've been trying hard but results are not here

Although the tea companies will all give you a different opinion to mine - in my opinion drinking tea will be of negligible benefit to you... It will be better than drinking full calorie soda - but when you have said that you have more or less said it...

I am not an expert - but I did lose half my body weight within 13 months so I did pick up a decent practical knowledge of weight loss. I never drank a cup of tea during that time - so I really do not think that tea is your answer...

Drinking the right quantity of water helps...

That is 1 fluid ounce of water per 2 pounds that you weigh...

Frankly - I could very easily gain a lot of weight on the food plan that you have outlined.

Still no hint on the number of calories that you eat. I could eat a heck of a lot of calories in the food types that you list. No hint on portion size.

For that matter - no hint of your BMI.

Two exercise sessions a week is better than none or just one - but it isnt really a dramatic amount... You should do more... You should try to be reasonably active on the other days too... The experts say that we would all benefit if we walked 10,000 steps every day... that is the equivalent of walking 5 miles... think of that as being the fall back on a non exercise day and maybe have a few more exercise days in the week... I shoot for a minimum of 15,000 steps a day and I do other exercise on six days of the week.

If you want to boost your weight loss - count your calories... Make sure that you are eating at an appropriate level for weight loss.

Enter your profile information - age, gender, height, weight, activity level into a tool like www.fitday.com (you can get a free account).

If you class yourself as "sedentary" - you can then log all your exercise and walking to give a reasonable idea of how many calories you are burning on that day.