Club 160s

Hi there!

I'm new here, but not to the 160s lol I posted my journey/story/raison d'être in a separate thread and thought I would make myself known to all of you guys in da club with me :)

I've been teetering between 166 and the high 170s for 2 months now. It's been an actual battle, but I'm determined to see 166 again soon. I'm currently "resting" at 168 and my diet needs a bit of work. I've been struggling with mad cravings lately and some days are more of a struggle than others.

It's my goal to ultimately smash my way out of here into the 150s, but honestly, it will be a great feeling to make it to 165... and eventually 160lbs. I'm struggling to keep my can-do one-step-at-a-time attitude mainly because I've been on this journey for quite a while and it's a lonesome one. Anywho, thanks for letting me share and I look forward to getting to know you all better as we continue along our respective journeys. Take care!

You're not alone here, that's for sure. I'm only on the doorstep of this club for now but hope to regain full membership next week.

I guess most of us will have to have pretty advanced dementia to forget about the plague year. Scale is looking good though!

I´m hovering just over 170; let´s see if you can get out of here before I´m allowed in.

i've been hovering around 168 for a while now, but have to admit i've been less than diligent with my intermittent fasting. once a week or so i cave on morning hunger even though i know better... it never lasts long. but i've been good (well, better) for a little more than a week now with even a few 20/4 days and...

IMG_1639.jpg