A silly and goofy weight loss diary

I've made up my mind on trying out a liquid fast on Thursday, since I need my wits about me today and tomorrow haha. I've never done anything like this before, so I'm hoping it won't be too difficult. I think there might be different definitions for liquid fast so these are my parameters: no solids between waking up and going to sleep; only water, tea, coffee, I guess milk, and maybe some bone broth if I wanna choke that down haha.

Started the liquid fast today. Just checking in to say it's throttling me. Not really, but the dramatics do make me feel better.
Gave me an awful headache, but at least it's making me drink more fluids.
i'll come back before bedtime to list all my calories as usual

How often were you thinking of doing a liquid fast, Goof?
Depends on how I feel about this one, I suppose. Definitely not often, though, because I know I shouldn't be cutting so much frequently.

whew! okay.

Breakfast: went to visit my friend at her shift in a coffee place, got a small sugary coffee. Assumed (230 cal)

Had a coffee with a half cup of milk (74 cal)

Just a cup of milk (149 cal)

Another coffee with milk and heavy cream (134 cal)

Another coffee with cream (we ran out of milk) (60 cal)

Total: 647 cal

this was rough. got a headache, though that went away once I chugged a load of water. Then I got weak as expected, and a lil shaky though nothing too awful. A little cream was usually enough to pick me up for about an hour. Watch me develop lactose inolerance from this lol.
Plan is to not eat until I wake up, I don't think I'll cave.
I wouldn't have done this only for diet purposes, I feel like I should say that aha

edit: mislogged smt

I need to stop coming on here only when I have something good to say lol.