Weight-Loss 10,000 Challenge!!!

Weight-Loss

Omega

Moderator
Friday 02/04/2021................................. 14,037 steps
Saturday 03/04/2021............................ 15,977 steps
Sunday 04/04/2021............................... 15,370 steps
Monday 05/04/2021............................. 18,246 steps
Tuesday 06/04/2021............................. 16,660 steps
Wednesday 07/04/2021...................... 13,861 steps
Thursday 08/04/2021........................... 17,454 steps
 

Omega

Moderator
I missed capturing the data from 9/4 but remember glancing at my pedometer last night and noting that I was a couple of thousand steps down on the previous Friday - so I know that it was over 14,000

Friday 09/04/2021................................. 14,000+ steps
Saturday 10/04/2021............................ 11,080 steps
Sunday 11/04/2021............................... 16,666 steps
Monday 12/04/2021............................. 13,511 steps
Tuesday 13/04/2021............................. 15,889 steps
Wednesday 14/04/2021...................... 15,415 steps
Thursday 15/04/2021........................... 16,492 steps
Friday 16/04/2021................................. 12,491 steps
 

Err2

New member
4/06: 18,497
4/07: 13,302
4/08: 12,830
4/09: 21,746
4/10: 19,893
4/11: 17,703
4/12: 16,547
4/13: 19,158
4/14: 13,266
4/15: 18,921
4/16: 16,371
 

Omega

Moderator
Saturday 17/04/2021............................ 12,853 steps
Sunday 18/04/2021............................... 16,351 steps
Monday 19/04/2021............................. 12,069 steps
Tuesday 20/04/2021............................. 11,231 steps
Wednesday 21/04/2021...................... 14,426 steps
Thursday 22/04/2021........................... 17,048 steps
 

Err2

New member
4/17: 24,882
4/18: 15,051
4/19: 20,422
4/20: 21,148
4/21: 21,961
4/22: 19,831
4/23: 19,973
4/24: 17,270
4/25: 20,336
4/26: 21,123
 

Omega

Moderator
Just remembered to make a note of last Friday's steps on my way to bed (before they were overwritten on the pedometer)...

Friday 23/04/2021................................. 16,373 steps
Saturday 24/04/2021............................ 15,573 steps
Sunday 25/04/2021............................... 17,225 steps
Monday 26/04/2021............................. 16,188 steps
Tuesday 27/04/2021............................. 20,478 steps
Wednesday 28/04/2021...................... 16,512 steps
Thursday 29/04/2021........................... 16,722 steps
Friday 30/04/2021................................. 16,415 steps
 

Omega

Moderator
Saturday 01/05/2021............................ 14,557 steps
Sunday 02/05/2021............................... 18,248 steps
Monday 03/05/2021............................. 16,883 steps
Tuesday 04/05/2021............................. 15,786 steps
Wednesday 05/05/2021...................... 16,986 steps
Thursday 06/05/2021........................... 17,104 steps
Friday 07/05/2021................................. 20,051 steps
 

Omega

Moderator
Its been a very busy week with little time for walking... Some very low step count days (and today is bad too)

Saturday 08/05/2021............................ 5,259 steps
Sunday 09/05/2021............................... 17,090 steps
Monday 10/05/2021............................. 6,990 steps
Tuesday 11/05/2021............................. 16,139 steps
Wednesday 12/05/2021...................... 11,377 steps
Thursday 13/05/2021........................... 15,464 steps
Friday 14/05/2021................................. 16,571steps
 

Err2

New member
Its been a very busy week with little time for walking... Some very low step count days (and today is bad too)

Saturday 08/05/2021............................ 5,259 steps
Sunday 09/05/2021............................... 17,090 steps
Monday 10/05/2021............................. 6,990 steps
Tuesday 11/05/2021............................. 16,139 steps
Wednesday 12/05/2021...................... 11,377 steps
Thursday 13/05/2021........................... 15,464 steps
Friday 14/05/2021................................. 16,571steps
Still easily averaging over 10,000 though!
 

Omega

Moderator
Well its been another odd week for me. Extra odd as the battery died on my pedometer last weekend and totally wrecked the counting of two days (the day it clearly stopped early and the day I noticed it and put in a new battery... Not lending those days accuracy as I know that both were more

Saturday 15/05/2021............................ 2,000 + steps
Sunday 16/05/2021............................... 17,000 + steps
Monday 17/05/2021............................. 10,028 steps
Tuesday 18/05/2021............................. 24,877 steps
Wednesday 19/05/2021...................... 14,233 steps
Thursday 20/05/2021........................... 11,445 steps
Friday 21/05/2021................................. 14,278steps

Didn't get to walk each day - but thankfully things are slowly opening up (zumba and distanced salsa on for the first time since October) so we did zumba classes on Monday, Tuesday and Friday. I also got to a salsa class on Tuesday.
 
Top