The endo meso's journal...

So.... I thought I'd start a thread all about me.... Why the heck not!! And what I do.... I would love some ideas :) pointers, etc....

I think I'm sitting at about 28% body fat, which is massive improvement on my original 45-50% bf..... Ughhhhh how embarrassing!! This is a bit rough, as I can only go by weight in terms of bf for my starting, which was 130kg - I now weigh 103... Loss of 27kg which google suggests would be a fat loss of around 20%?????

To get down to 18%, loss of 18kg, 85kg... I'm not sure if this is realistic?! I do have a typical endomorph body, I'm quite heavy and solid, not a petite build at all! (Initial goal?)

See what I mean absolute beginner....
My goals have always been around strength and fitness, but for me to have banging guns and quads and banging everything.. I think I need a better understanding of my own fat loss, and my own diet...

So macros.... I've been googling.... And ugh.... I have absolutely no idea!!! But hold that thought I'm catching up with my pt today, hopefully he can help shed some light....

So Monday

6:00am Cardio...

5 min warm up treadly
10x 30 sec sprints at 15.5 and 3 x16
10 min incline 15, 6.5
Stair master intervals 1 min on, 30 sec rest level 18, 69 floors.... Haha
600 calories burnt...

Tonight...
Cross trainer warmup

Leg press
4x 12 at 105kg
4x 12 single leg 25kg,

4x 12 walking lunges 20kg plate above head
4x 12 walking lunges no weights

4x 12 hip thrusts whatever you call them 20 kg plate
4x 20 single leg stepups

Cool down and stretch..

What I ate...
2x protein shakes after each workout, isolyze vanilla and peanut butter with water.... (Not sure if I should be having two?????)

Meal 1:
4 egg whites
120g- onion mushroom spinach zucchini asparagus
Quarter of an avocado

Meal 2:
70g chicken
120g veg - spinach, broccoli, tomato, carrot,

Meal 3:
70g chicken
120g veg- broccoli and carrot
Teaspoon of coconut oil

Meal 4:
70g salmon
120g - kale, asparagus, broccoli