Strong legs but weak arms - need help?

Hey, my name's Michelle I'm 27 5'1 and 52.5kg
I plan on going in the army but my problem is I have really weak upper body strength.
I am a very keen cyclist, doing up to 6 sessions a week which I've been doing for over 3 years.
My legs are really strong but I think this may have led to my weak arms (maybe?)
I don't train my arms at all, but I need to build them up ready for basic training as I don't want to struggle.

My aim is just to get stronger arms, I'm not bothered about reducing fat anywhere (not that I have an excess or anything) and obviously being female bulking won't really happen (not that I want it to) I guess toning will happen as I train more? But again I'm not overly bothered if not - I just need the strength.
As I know virtually nothing about how to go about it I'm just wondering what types of exercises I should do.

I only have dumb bells and a pull up bar and no gym access. Currently I can do about 5 good form push ups before my technique drops, and I guess a bit more knee ones, but never really tried. I don't mind doing them short term if they help me in the long run. I just don't see much improvement being only able to do 5 push ups. For pull ups I manage 1 maybe 2 on a good day.
Also time isn't really much of an issue so I'm happy to do a good long session if needed and I have at least 4 months (maybe longer) before I would start basic training.
I'm wondering too if I should do any leg work with weights? I also opted against it due to my cycling, but again I'm not sure if certain exercises will help me where cycling doesn't.

Thanks for any help.

Try looking on line for military style circuits. The will involve building strength in the areas you will need. Be a lot of push ups, dips, pull ups etc.
Bulking and strength building are not always the same, you will gain muscle but military is more endurance than power anyway so will tone more than build.