.:*:.Motivation Diary.:*:.

llcylinderll

:) This is my first time having an online diary or anything like that. I always wrote everything down but it seemed everytime I had to write down a number or a quick note, it would be written on there. So in hopes to become more organized I decided to post here. I have read a lot of these diarys and it definately gave me motivation. It is approximately 5:22 AM and I just got done jogging 1 and a half miles, which I never used to be able to do. I have been on a diet for 2 months and have hit and been at my plateau for about a week and half. That is another reason for this. Anyways I will post later about my food consumption, and my exercise. Hope to here from someone soon! And good luck to everyone else on this boat. By the way I am 5'8 1/2" and flucuating between 200-198 pounds, I have already lost 20 pounds. I started off on a low carb and low calorie diet but it was way too hard, I actually ended up in the hospital because I didn't take any vitamins, etc. Now I am on a 1200 calorie a day diet. I am overall having the same results, just thought that might help!!:)

Last edited:
Welcome! This is a wonderful, supportive forum. I owe so much of my success to the support from the fellow dieters and from writing in my diary everyday.
Good luck and I look forward to reading your posts!
Totallyscrappy

This diary will be the best thing to happen to your diet. Make sure you update everyday! I'm also doing the 1200 a day with exercise (I'm trying to exercise 5 days a week.) I think you'll find a lot of support and motivation on this forum. I know I have! Welcome!