I got abs, how do I make them a six pack?

I've been working out for several months now. It's been pretty great, I've lost a lot of weight (13.3% body fat last I checked) and now I have visible abs. The problem is, they're not a six pack, they're just, like, a slab of abs. I was wondering how I might alter my ab exercises in order to get a six pack?

Currently, I do three different ab exercises. I do leg lifts holding a 25lb weight with my feet. I do incline sit ups (on a bench that's at about a 45 degree angle up) holding a 10lb weight behind my head (or hugged to my chest sometimes). Finally, I got a Slendertone electric ab belt that I use every now and again while I'm at work (I work from home) usually on 90 power (The highest is 99) for one or two sessions of 30 mins. I do one of the other of the first two usually about 5 times a week. The Slendertone belt varies, but I can conceivably do it 7 days a week easily.

Is there anything else I can try? Is there any variation of these exercises I should be doing? Should I go up in weight? Would that help?

There's nothing to do except continue burning body ft to make the abs show. It's not a matter of how much strength training you do for them. Also, keep in mind that most self-administered body fat tests can be widely inaccurate.

As for the ab belt, I could describe in painful detail why those have absolutely zero effect on muscle tone, growth, or fat burning. I'll save you the lengthy response and just guarantee you that you wasted your money.

The body fat % test was not self administered, it was something offered for free at my gym. It was given by people in scrubs, so I assume they were nurses or some other form of medical personnel. What body fat percentage should I expect to see my six pack then?