Hey, I'm new, soccer player and I need advices

Hi everyone,
I'm a 21 yo woman, I've been playing soccer for 13 years, I've never really been subscribed in a gym, apart from an intensive 6 months in a row in my life (gift card) I'm not a big fan of gym, I love to train outdoors or play an intensive sport for my cardio. But when I have no choice I go to gym. Apart from that I've been training with soccer coaches all my life, and of course some running at the gym + muscles exercises to enhanced the soccer training. But I have to admit I was lazy and prefer to do just the cardio exercices + abs + buttocks. I also have one year of intensive kick-boxing 3 years ago, a lot of muscles endurance + development ( I used to weight 130lbs at that time).

I'm here because this summer I cannot play soccer because I'm away for traveling + business, not much time, I've been going running in a gym 5 to 6 days a week, 40 minutes of cardio on the threadmill + 20 minutes of spinning, then I finish with 300-400 different kind of abs. My actual weight is 120lbs for 5'f'4. What I want is to get flat ripped abs and lose all the fat that I can, because we can see that I have big strong muscles, but not enough tight and definite for my taste. Like I have abs but I want flat/ripped abs. My cardio isn't a problem because I don't have to play soccer, but still, I got to do cardio to burn the fat. Like when I play soccer my muscle are really tights but right now I don't have the chance to play soccer like I used too, (2hours) 4-6 times a week like 5 months ago.