hello moms!

mommy15728

Hello all other mom's out there reading this. I just had a baby 6 months ago, and for the past 4 months I have been trying to lose the leftover fat. I don't have time to go to our local YMCA for exercise, with trying to juggle a baby and schoolwork. I am only 15 so it is pretty tough for me. I had a great body before I got pregnant, and I would really like that back. After my sister had a baby, she did crunches forever, and it worked pretty well for her, so she told me to do the same thing. I have been doing 20 crunches a night, and when the baby is with her father, I jog or walk around the block, but nothing seems to be working. I even tried dieting, and I figured out I am not very good with diets. My brother told me that if I had sex, like hot sex, where you sweat alot, that it will help. I highly doubt it will, and, I am turned against sex at this moment. So I need help. If there are any tips you could give me to lose this baby fat, I would appreciate it so much.
Oh, and when the weather is nice here, since it has been warming up in my part of town, I sometimes take the baby with me walking, if that helps any of you who could give me ANY tips
Thank you!!!

Hi Hun! Wow, a baby at 15, you have quiet a road infront of you, but you can do it. It will just take some focus and determination. I had my first at 19, but I was fresh out of h.s. and was single..i did it and I'd do it again. The love my girl gives me is worth its weight in gold :)

Anyways...I'd really focus on a lifestyle change if I were you, as opposed to a diet. You can do like a 1200 cal thing (which is what I do and works well for me) or you can work on little things at a time. Like say, one week, you'll cut out pop. THen the next week, cut out the pop, but add something, like no eating after 7 (or 3 hrs before bed). ect.