Heavy Weighted Vests

Have you ever seen any heavy-ass weighted vests? The most I ever see have a max capacity of 40 lbs.

What is the heaviest available?

Pro Weighted go up to 120lbs.

Go up to 100lbs.

Last edited:
Is anything worth buying cheap nowadays?

I spend most of my money on athletic stuff. My work wardrobe needs a serious overhaul ... but the truth is, I really don't care what I look like when I'm at work. I'm certainly no fashion queen ... good thing my body can pull off cheap clothes :D

But I really care about getting good quality sports equipment.

it always feels so weird when you guys talk about me like I;m not here :sport:

no running with your vest GoochieGoo
if you insist, then please follow the rule- 50 miles for the first 5 lbs- run a full 50 miles before you go beyond 5 lbs added weight. AND you would be better with ankles first.

then... ACTUALLY- if you plan on using this to increase your run, let me know. I have some experience.

it always feels so weird when you guys talk about me like I;m not here :sport:

no running with your vest GoochieGoo
if you insist, then please follow the rule- 50 miles for the first 5 lbs- run a full 50 miles before you go beyond 5 lbs added weight. AND you would be better with ankles first.

then... ACTUALLY- if you plan on using this to increase your run, let me know. I have some experience.

Oh, no I don't plan on running with it. I'm doing heavy weighted dips and the amount of plates hanging between my legs is getting...awkward. I also wanted to try ab wheel roll-outs with it.

...and damn it, ILM and I were having a special moment and you had to try and muscle in WTF?!:action7:

Last edited:
Oh, no I don't plan on running with it. I'm doing heavy weighted dips and the amount of plates hanging between my legs is getting...awkward. I also wanted to try ab wheel roll-outs with it.

...and damn it, ILM and I were having a special moment and you had to try and muscle in WTF?!:action7: