Before and In-between pics! :)

gurliegirl916

Ok the first pic "before" is when I was about 244 pounds. The In between photo "blah blah" (I forgot to change the name) is yesterday at about 212. Woo hoo :)
I hope to lose another 20 pounds by july 27 when I go on my beach vacation. I want to eventually get down to 165 and if I feel confident to do so, even lower...around 140 or so. I have been doing this since march 24th 2005. Today is May 25th...so just about 2 months I have lost 32 pounds. I must be doing something right :D

Attachments

• before.jpg
    before.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 2,005
  • blah blah 395.jpg
    blah blah 395.jpg
    39 KB · Views: 1,897
You're doing great! You can really tell a difference in your face Keep up the great work!

good for you gurliegirl,congrats on the weight loss!! :) i like the hair in the second pic very nice

Thank you so much guys! I would never have even thought about showing that pic to anyone because it just shows me how I let myself go. I just look at it to remind myself of my goals. Thanks btw about the hair! I just dyed it a few days ago and I really like how it turned out....also got a hair-cut recently. It's nice to go out and do something for myself to keep me going. Right now I am going through a bit of a plateau.....I need to step up the excersize...the first 30 pounds are easiest, after is what get's tough.

well i did the hairdresser thing for a while...the reddish color looks good on you :) if your hitting a plateau try changing things up a bit, change the exercise around do some HIIT or something diffrent, i found eating smaller meals through out the day really helps. good luck on busting htrough the plateau and loosing the next bit of weight :)

You almost look like a different girl,..and yes lovin the hair too....you look like a sweet perky person!!!

Great job!!!!!!