Advice on losing few % on body fat (Have already lost 8 kgs).

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wayneous

Hi all,

I am a newbie on this website, please excuse if some of the information I am about to share is inappropriate :)
I am a 36 years old male, my height is 172 cm, and since April 2018, my weight has dropped from 78 kilos down to 70 kilos. I have been maintaining my weight around the 70 kilos mark for the past 4 months.
My body fat % based on the scale that I use at home is 22.2%, and there are areas around my body that I would like to improve based on what I can see in front of the mirror when I get changed everyday. My belly, thigh, and bottom still look fat and loose.
I drink about 2800 cc of water each day, I sometimes have a bit of sugarless soy milk, and occasionally a bit of full cream milk when my daughter's milk is about to hit expiry date. My fruits intake include guava, bananas, and apples. Other information that I can share in terms of my weekly diet includes salt-less nuts (one hand full max per day), a few pieces of toast for breakfast, and a large cup of Americano coffee. As for lunch and dinner, I have a bit of rice and pan fried vegetables (with soy sauce and salt), stir-fried beef/pork. I try to avoid any processed food, and sugary stuffs as much as I can (Haven't had any soda for 12 months).

It's been good for the last several months, I still drink lots of water each day, I try to avoid food after 8pm, and sleeps early. I do cardio, weight lifting, and 8 minutes abs workout at least 3-4 times a week. I also play 2 hours of basketball each week.