conditioning for muay thai

Hi, ive been doing muay thai for about 2 months now and seriously am getting into it as a sport and obsession! my goal is to visit a camp in thailand within a couple months, however i dont feel my body is ready for that level of training and so i would like to take advantage and do as much conditioning at 110% each day if possible. i have 2 months free off work and school now and so with a full day how much conditioning can i possibly do... im talking weight training for power and strength and even cardio for a better system. I know the basics of training but i want to take it to extreme levels if possible but im struggling on putting together a workout routine.
what i have so far is :
1. healthy food (calorie deficit - wanting to lose belly fat)
2. weight lifting 4-5 times / week
3. 30min jog 3-4 times / week
5. muay thai class lasts about 1 and 1/2 hours of practicing technique and conditioning :SaiyanSmilie_anim: :boxing_smiley::rofl:

i feel with my full days of being free for 2 months that i can be training more / harder... any suggestions or improvements? appreciate it in advance!
i reallly wana get to thailand at a level where i can be sparring or fighting condition hehe

What's your weight lifting routine look like?

If you feel like you've got energy at the end of the day, and lifting 5x a week no less, you could probably be lifting harder...maybe.

by the end of the day im beat up because the last thing i have is muai thai from 6-8pm :p , so its from 7am-4pm i feel i could be doing more.
i wake up feeling too beat to run most of the time so i have been skipping that.