Workout feedback?

I've been exercising for a few months, now. Bought some weights to supplement what I started with, and now I'm wondering if there's something I'm overlooking or if I should just keep up what I'm doing. I feel better than I have in years, mentally, but I'm also fairly tired and instead of the extra energy I had when I started, it's tempting to just sit and be vegetable-like on my days off. So...

Monday, Wednesday, Friday:
Front plank for 50 seconds
Side planks (both sides) for 50 seconds
My own patented (yeah, right) version of a sit up that uses the ottoman so I have no back support - 50
Bicep curl - 15 @ 25 lbs. Up from 10 lbs. when I started
Deltoid lift - 10 @ 10 lbs. I've been stuck on this since I started
Tricep lift - 15 @ 20 lbs. Up from 10 lbs. when I started
Push ups - 3 sets of 15
Bench press - 20 @ 90 lbs.
Calf lifts - 50 (body weight only)
Side leg lifts, both sides - 50
Front leg lifts - 50

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday:
Cross trainer machine, set on level 15 (levels go from 1-20), random difficulty profile, for 30 minutes and I try to keep my speed up above 60. I know that doesn't mean much unless someone has the same model, but 60 is moderately fast - enough to keep me panting and sweating through my clothes, and level 15 lets it get stiff enough that I have to use my body weight to get the pedal down.

My goal when I started this was just to get into better shape, and I've done that. I've also increased my endurance, I don't get sore arms when I carry things, and my mental state is drastically improved. But climbing stairs quickly still makes my legs feel tired, and when I'm done with my exercise first thing in the morning, I'd love to just lay down and go back to sleep again for a few hours.

Am I pushing too hard? Should I back off? I tried skipping more days than just Sunday but I don't get that mental lift when I don't exercise and I miss it.