Seeking Advice, 5 Day Split..

Hi all,

I am somewhat new to working out, I am 35 and not very athletic. I am 6'1 and 205 lb. I have been doing a 5 day split for the past 6 months, it feels ok, but I have concerns in terms of volume and frequency. My gym has limited equipment, so I use the Smith Machine a lot. Her is my program in general:

Sunday - Legs
Monday - Chest
Tuesday - Back
Wednesday - Off
Thursday - Shoulders
Friday - Arms
Saturday - Off

Day 1 (Legs)
* Squat (Smith Machine) 4 sets x 8 reps
* Leg ext 3 sets x 10 reps
* Leg curl 3 sets x 10 reps
* Calf raise with dumbbells 3 sets x 25 reps

Day 2 (Chest)
* Flat Bench Press (Smith Machine) 4 sets x 10-10-8-6 reps
* Flat Bench Dumbbell Press 3 sets x 10 reps
* Flat Dumbbell Flys 3 sets x 10 reps
* 30 Degree Bench Press (Smith Machine) 3 sets x 8reps
* Dumbbell pullover 3 sets x 10 reps

Day 3 (Back)
* Deadlift (Smith Machine) 4 sets x 8 reps
* Bent Over EZ Bar Row 3 sets x 10 reps
* One arm dumbbell row 3 sets x 10 reps
* Cable Straight Arm Lat Pull Down 3 sets x 10 reps
* Wide Grip Lat Pulldown 3 sets x 10 reps

Day 5 (Shoulder)
* Overhead Press (Smith Machine) 5 sets x 10-10-10-6-6 reps
* Arnold Dumbbell Press 5 sets x 10-10-10-6-6 reps
* Side Lateral Raise 3 sets x 10 reps
* Front 2-Dumbbell Raise 3 sets x 10 reps
* Shoulder Dumbbell Shrugs 3 sets x 25 reps

Day 6 (Arm)
* EZ Bar Biceps Curl 6 sets x 8-8-8-8-8-20 reps
* Dumbbell Incline Curl (45deg) 6 sets x 8-8-8-8-8-20 reps
* Close Grip Bench Press (Smith Machine) 6 sets x 8-8-8-8-8-20 reps
* Lying EZ Bar Triceps Extension 6 sets x 8-8-8-8-8-20 reps
* Cable Triceps Pushdown 6 sets x 8-8-8-8-8-20 reps

Any input will be appreciated. Thnx

Sorry to be answering questions with questions but to give you guidance I need some basic info.
What are you wanting to get from your training? Aesthetic weight gain/loss, improved performance of set type etc.
What do the gym have there?

2 basic things I can say straight off the bat.