Need tips for a newbie at the gym

Hello! I'm a newbie and just started going to the gym about a week ago. I want to achieve a lean bulk. I was on a 3day a week plan. And now decided to change my work out routine/excercise base solely on what I learned reading and watching videos on the Internet. Can I have your inputs on my workout plans below.

Monday
Chest and back
Bench press
Incline press
Dips
Dumbell press
Incline dumbell press
Lay pull downs
Deadlines
Bent over rows
Chin ups
Seated rows
Dumbell shrugs

Tues- rest day

Wed
Shoulder ,abs and biceps
Back press
Front press
Seated dumbell press
Lat raises
Front raises
Upright rows
Inclined sit ups
Hang leg raise
Dumbell sidebends
Crunches
Seated jack knives
Curls
Preacher curls
Hammer curls
Barbell curls

Thurs- rest day

Fri
Legs, calves and some chest and triceps
Squats
Angled leg press
Leg extension
Front squats
Leg curls
Toe raise
Standing calf raise
Triceps push down
Triceps kick backs
Triceps extensions
Bench press
Incline press
Dumbell flys

Sat and sun- rest days

What I'm thinking is that there are too many exercises lined up and I don't know if the combinations are correct or proper. All of the exercises have 3-4 sets and 8-10 reps. I hope that you guys can help me on this.im a real noob. By the way I'm 30 and 5"7 77kg also trying my best to eat a good diet plan. High protein and carbs. I've attached a photo of my body below and hopefully in the future I can have an update very now and then on my progress
a12c6350907a1a3172ef9f8c3cb0d1db.jpg

Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk