Cohen's Lifestyle Help!!! I am backsliding!!!

Prefix for Cohen's Lifestyle

The Veed

Hi. This is my first time to post in this forum. I started Cohen's 1st week of December and was doing well. I lost 15 lbs in 2 weeks, but then because of the holidays, I started cheating here and there and my weight loss has slowed down. I have lost a total of 26 pounds so far but I know it should be a lot more if I only sticked to the program. I need to know how to go back on track, is there anyone who had the same experience? I would appreciate some advice right now as I feel really bad about this. Thanks in advance. ( From 210 lbs to 184).

The Veed.

Hi. This is my first time to post in this forum. I started Cohen's 1st week of December and was doing well. I lost 15 lbs in 2 weeks, but then because of the holidays, I started cheating here and there and my weight loss has slowed down. I have lost a total of 26 pounds so far but I know it should be a lot more if I only sticked to the program. I need to know how to go back on track, is there anyone who had the same experience? I would appreciate some advice right now as I feel really bad about this. Thanks in advance. ( From 210 lbs to 184).

The Veed.
Only you can fix this. We can't do it for you. What do you want the most? Do you want to stay over-weight or do you really want to become slim. It's entirely up to you. We'll be here to support you but, ultimately, it is up to all of us to choose what we do with our lives. There will always be excuses or 'reasons' to go off-plan but this is your future, your life. You choose. I hope, sincerely, that you choose to go 100 Cohen's until you reach your goal weight. If you do, I know I'll be here to help, xo Cate