Defying law of physics?

Hiervolant

Hi, I’m not an expert at weight lost and I just can’t understand what happen…
I’m a 39yo male. 5ft10. low exercise. 2 month ago, I weight 373 pounds. I lost about 60 pounds in 65 days. I found a solution that work for me, the intermittent fasting. I eat every 2 days. I love that diet and work good for me. I use the RENPHO Bluetooth Body Fat Scale bought on Amazon.
The problem? I stop losing weight. I’m autistic and basically eat the exact same thing every day at the same time. Here is exactly what I eat every 2 days:
Morning: 2 brown bread with peanut butter, 300ml of almond milk with 1 scoop of protein shake.
Afternoon: 3 eggs with 4 cheeses slice (black diamond).
And… That’s it…

My questions: I think I may need approx. 2500 calories per day just to maintain my weight… How it’s possible to lose only 3 pound in 4 week when I’m eating average less than 700 calories per days? (No cheating, I eat always the same thing)

Someone has an explanation cuz I’m completely lost…
Thanks!

I don´t know what happened but let´s see: how often do you weigh yourself? Do you have constipation? Have you been very tired, suffered from allergies, or had leg swelling in the past two weeks?

I don´t know what happened but let´s see: how often do you weigh yourself? Do you have constipation? Have you been very tired, suffered from allergies, or had leg swelling in the past two weeks?