Calories In and Out - Diet advice

MFGOUS

Good Day All

Trust you are well.

I'm new to eating healthy and getting into shape, i have been an active person in the gym weight training but never saw much results due to my bad eating habits and no structured training program.

Age - 32
Height - 1.85m
Weight - 86kg
Activity Level - Desk gym / Weight training 5 days per week

My new eating plan since Dec 2021

Training 04:00

Post-Workout Meal 06:00
Isolate protein shake - 32g

108 Cal * 1g Carb * 0g F * 25g P
Whey Protein Shake - 32g
141 Cal * 3g Carb * 3g F * 16g P

Brealfast - 08:00
Weet-Bix (Fibre meal)

161 Cal * 30g Carb * 1g F * 6g P
Low Fat Milk
65 Cal * 8g Carb * 2g F * 5g P

Early Snack - 10:00
Whey Protein Shake - 32g

124 Cal * 3g Carb * 2g F * 24g P
OR
Protein Bar

169 Cal * 20g Carb * 5g F * 16g P

Lunch - 12:30
Chicken Breast 245g (Raw)

404 Cal * 0g Carb * 9g F * 76g P
Avo 50g
80 Cal * 5g Carb * 8g F * 1g P

Late Snack - 15:30
Whey Protein Shake 32g

124 Cal * 3g Carb * 2g F * 24g P
OR
Protein Bar

169 Cal * 20g Carb * 5g F * 16g P

Dinner 18:30
Chicken Breast 245g (Raw)

404 Cal * 0g Carb * 9g F * 76g P
Avo 50g
80 Cal * 5g Carb * 8g F * 1g P
Bread 2 Slices
128Cal * 20g Carb * 1g F * 8g P
Mozzarella Cheese 50g
163 Cal * 1g Carb * 13g F * 12g P
Lite May 45g
62 Cal * 6g Carb * 5g F * 1g P

Night Snack - 20:00
Protein Dessert 64g

198 Cal * 7g Carb * 1g F * 33g P

Bed Time Protein - 22:00
Casein Protein Shake 32g

116 Cal * 1g Carb * 2g F * 26g P

Average Totals
2400 Cal * 110g Carb * 69g F * 326g P

The above changes slightly on a weekend but only by the post-workout shakes, normally i will full those calories with a protein bar throughout the day.

Other Supplements
1) Multivitamin
2) Omega 3
3) Superfoods green foods supplement
4) Probiotic
5) Creatine
6) Beta Ecdysterone

My total calories burned daily
Garmin Watch tracking:
Resting 2272
Active +- 500 Cal a day (weight training)

Calories IN 2400cal
Calories Out 2772 Cal
372 calorie deficit