Any1 know anything bout mental problems?

Hey there

Does any1 have any info on mental problems as i know someone who could have one and they have become very uncomfitable to be around as they can get very angry and they shout and scream a lot usually about i load of rubbish but its hurtful

Jackie x

You might need to be more specific about the symptoms. I had neighbours once who fitted that description perfectly but they weren't mentaly ill, they were just a bit common.

A psychologist or psychiatrist could help but if the person is unwilling to see him and does not pose a threat to himself or others, it may be difficult to get the person to see the professional.

actually there are a lot of different type of mental illnesses so we can never really tell which is which unless that person is diagnosed by professional.

No doctor would ever diagnose a third party, not even face to face so no one here can diagnose on the forum!

I have many years of various experiences with mental health from various people and myself. Its such a wide are and the "norm" is so set in stone as being "perfect" that it would be deemed possible everyone has a mental health problem and OP, maybe your wanting to lable someone as far as to post their issue online could even buy a name for yourself! Most people let sleeping dogs lie...