Which style?

Hey guys. So i stumbled onto this forum and i'm liking the people here. I'm trying to find out which Martial Art (MA) to invest in and i can't decide what. Can you help me, by giving me some info about what you know?
I want take up a MA that won't kill the person or break anything. Things like Muay Thai, and BJJ i'm not looking into.

And i realize that accidents happen.
I realize breaks can come from anything.
It's a tough request and i realize this is very vague on what i want. I'm not good at describing my thoughts.

Things about me: I'm agile, well balanced, and have high reflexes. I'm 210 and stand 6'2, but i can easily bring myself down to 200. I'm an Athlete and have general knowledge about fighting styles. I have good knowledge on the human body, which includes pressure points, key break points, and weak points.

I would like something that will be used for defense and open to multiple opponents, not focused on one such as BJJ or wrestling.

I live in Boston so i'm sure there's plenty of academy's around.
Thanks

I'd look into Kung Fu, in particular Wing Chun/Ving Tsun. With the size of Boston I would suspect you can find a Moy Yat Ving Tsun Kung Fu school.

I'd stay away from Wu Shu flavor of Kung Fu.

Otherwise, Karate is a decent one to have as a good base style. Tae Kwon Do...ehhh...too much emphasis on neat looking, unstable kicks.

I agree with malkore. Wing chun is excellent for defending against multiple attackers, very fast and not very brutal. Otherwise, kenpo is an interesting option. You could compare the different karates, shotokan, kyukushin, goju ryu.

If you want throwing/grappling skills minus the rough elements of bjj and wrestling, consider aikido. You could also consider any of the soft martial arts, tai chi, bagua, xinyi.
They may not be as popular but can have a lot power once mastered.
And if you just want plain old fun, Capoeira is the bomb.