Best Protein Shake?

Please tell me wich protein shakes are the best? and why are they the best? I'm thinking of buying protein shakes again and wanted to buy a really good one. Thanks!

I use the ON Gold Standard Whey protein powder. It contains whey isolate which is the best form of protein. I have the chocolate one, which tastes great and has no horrible after taste. It's also low in calories per serving. I think it has 55g of protein per serving. Hope that helps

Thanks for your help! I was thinking of buying exactly that one but had some money problems and opt to buy a cheaper one for now

I've been taking some protein-based shakes called Visalus for about three weeks now. They are pretty tasty. They also contain whey protein. They've helped my waistline shrink and I can fit back in my old pants now. (Yeah!)

im no expert by any stretch of the imagination but surely what works for person A isn't necessarily going to work for person B. Best advice i had regarding protein was, 'find one that suits you and stick to it....' - Standard!

Best tasting is ANSI FLURRY Protein. Tastes kills even Muscle Milk. But way better quality Mix of Hydro and Isolate. Ansi also has a pro series I love super high quality with awesome flavors. All are buy one get one free so saves you a ton. I like their iso 62 lean mass gainer too come in a huge bucket. Their flavors are so dang good kills optimum, and gaspari. Highest grade protein best flavors, and budget friendly. Try them you will be glad you did.